Simplify tte use condition
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit8d1c1074d5d85a87e69f75cd13a0f2bf11626666
treea614e95f57204f39a6238ab5751a1ff522f37365
parente654209211a1bcd40a0ff00c5bdba284890ea857
Simplify tte use condition

No functional change.
src/search.cpp