Retire redundant sp->slavesCount field
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:27:24 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit8d47caa16ec9d2efad44f2638ce7d7637216d281
treeb00afc1f3acf286ef785e68026211106f7e937b9
parentb9d4e6f7fd238edffd91ebbf4b944cddcd65a955
Retire redundant sp->slavesCount field

It should be used slavesMask.count() instead.

Verified 100% equivalent when sp->allSlavesSearching:

dbg_hit_on(sp->allSlavesSearching, sp->slavesCount != sp->slavesMask.count());

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h