Fix Makefile's GPL-notice to be similar to other files
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:12:26 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:26:59 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit8d86e95e37823f66e12d251bca1c4803de7c7d94
treeecd24caf416e64fff9bc8c10b7ea6045eef8f13f
parent0f81f97bb6e7b3a8f8489d468cfc045e9b0a1849
Fix Makefile's GPL-notice to be similar to other files

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile