Revert previous patch as per Joona request
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:20:35 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:11:56 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit8da2153ee89dd6874cdf35bacedcc73ea8d13d2c
treee8679dd9e38fbb0e53057bc0f1ebbed1fac2f48d
parent22f9f0cabe6f8de8051470fae3917533a411067e
Revert previous patch as per Joona request
Joona says patch gives bad results after testing,
so revert for now.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h