Fix broken multi-pv with aspiration window search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 07:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 16:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit8df816f86936ead437c0f2c54fd697d1c4627bd5
treea5a0e0f7faf18fbda8d7f450a9e875d4afed780c
parent9c428afb6dd0dcba2aa4e2a367a6b35c6f335be0
Fix broken multi-pv with aspiration window search

Aspiration window search must be disabled for
multi-pv case.

We missed one point where aspiration window should
be disabled in this case.

Patch from Joona, with a little added edit by me.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp