Fix overload ambiguity
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 07:18:18 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 07:19:13 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit8ef9bc5a9588c49a9c32f87b025980aed794ecd6
treeb3db3ff4dcdbd739d1cdc28a9a646143d7c08096
parentc5d6ae8c9615dd510b99c2d6b0138ac58aece2e1
Fix overload ambiguity

Fix an error when compiling current master with MSVC due to the
ambiguity of which operator* overload was intended (reported by
Jarrod Torriero).

No functional change.
src/search.cpp