Better document mate and stalemate detection
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit8f7d36a85dda6e6611d1ee66ceb69949feb8513e
tree8ebed11759c6abb578b753eb73ee51f861bdcd34
parente7cfe42d3f5bf385bcfafebeabd9eb887f0f21ce
Better document mate and stalemate detection

In particular add that we can have an harmless false positive
in case StopRequest or thread.cutoff_occurred() are set.

Reported by David Lee.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp