Unify stats update()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:47:32 +0000 (01:47 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:52:26 +0000 (01:52 -0700)
commit9001f55147fa304223623a6de0025ffe79f5fcc3
tree20a68abb33e58cc070ae316fe46308707570f1ff
parentae6a4ebf1f44cb05e96f8f33342ec281b41b0cc0
Unify stats update()

Now that is a bit bigger makes sense to
unify some duplicated code.

No functional change.
src/movepick.h