Move initialization of PawnInfo in its c'tor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 11:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 11:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit9005ea633962167374fa85821abb3e1731cc1c7c
treef56f579a6c74bec8ab5acd84ffc59889e19c0e0f
parent6d117e4a23dd1a3a22d5553b4ac15d9d15f0aafe
Move initialization of PawnInfo in its c'tor

Where it belongs.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h