Teach file_to_char() about upper/lower case
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit900e2d4e1e1424076ec197cbe22e941fbf8cbf6b
tree80fba12a125d083fbea6c267a4f7a17803c97ed1
parent9d1151575ddf3219c1ee157fe7a8336764e825ec
Teach file_to_char() about upper/lower case

This allows to further simplify Position::fen()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/types.h