Revert "Delayed killers checking"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:32:53 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit901bfb1f55531c46805f4bd0dd18915cf1244b9d
treeb4f10c9bfb9c12dfd25a1b1429ada31bd2dafc95
parente38eb2302d3d3451b387cc9524501d13f5ed63e4
Revert "Delayed killers checking"

It seems a slowdown when run with fishbench.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp