join scale_factor, initiative and mg+eg reduction
authorxoto10 <buylow001@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:05:58 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 16:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit902309020a8ebf97a649cacfdc2dc2881b630966
tree7c88b01400a5ee12470e687b0d7a2f342ac44a3e
parent15e190e9428b21fbfe29ce020c456077dc5fdd04
join scale_factor, initiative and mg+eg reduction

Merging this code into one function `winnable()`.
Should allow common concepts used to adjust the eg value,
either by addition or scaling, to be combined more effectively.

Improve trace function.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2710

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp