Account for Tempo in do_evaluate()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 07:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:35:07 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit907f912463693683f785b5171c84740640d4b120
tree2ac1ba365596ecf1866eb0d1b20f13633b048cf5
parentc97b702f4d501a9b3f025cd7f02d84c4638b7c2a
Account for Tempo in do_evaluate()

This is more correct because we let evaluate()
to be a pure dispatcher and also now evaluate
and tracing outputs are consistent.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp