Document magics bitboards code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit90890844ade67d8081a5284700cc2ef3ebdbb62d
tree9f76a4e1ce2a0f97c0af648d69d657f80e2ab9ec
parent8a89b12641ab26e7f49b77a82be2d160de2ab6a5
Document magics bitboards code

Add comments and rename stuff to better clarify what the
magic bitboard initialization code does.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h