Revert "Fix compiling of 32 bit binary on 64-bit Windows"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:37:59 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit90f5937373974adf4ae7216feedf5abc4d62debd
treee86f9f03692ef464b362073b4ea74ad415cf12f2
parent1e8836d921b3b508e5d44d2fafab95230bdd03c6
Revert "Fix compiling of 32 bit binary on 64-bit Windows"

This reverts commit 1e8836d921b3

Broken compile on mingw under Windows:

Config:
debug: 'yes'
optimize: 'yes'
arch: 'i386'
bits: '32'
prefetch: 'yes'
bsfq: 'no'
popcnt: 'no'
sse: 'yes'
pext: 'no'

Flags:
CXX: i686-w64-mingw32-c++
CXXFLAGS: -Wall -Wcast-qual -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti -std=c++11  -Wextra -Wshadow -g -O3 -msse
LDFLAGS:  -static

Testing config sanity. If this fails, try 'make help' ...

mingw32-make[1]: Leaving directory 'C:/stockfish/src'
c:/MinGw/bin/mingw32-make ARCH=x86-32 COMP=mingw all
mingw32-make[1]: Entering directory 'C:/stockfish/src'
sh: C:\Program: No such file or directory
i686-w64-mingw32-c++ -Wall -Wcast-qual -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti -std=c++11  -Wextra -Wshadow -g -O3 -msse   -c -o benchmark.o benchmark.cpp
<builtin>: recipe for target 'benchmark.o' failed
process_begin: CreateProcess(NULL, i686-w64-mingw32-c++ -Wall -Wcast-qual -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti -std=c++11 -Wextra -Wshadow -g -O3 -msse -c -o benchmark.o benchmark.cpp, ...) failed.
make (e=2): Impossibile trovare il file specificato.

mingw32-make[1]: *** [benchmark.o] Error 2
mingw32-make[1]: Leaving directory 'C:/stockfish/src'
makefile:401: recipe for target 'build' failed
mingw32-make: *** [build] Error 2

No functional change.
src/Makefile