Move bitboards initializations under one function
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 09:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 10:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit91407f4f747206c51c9ef9f26e8e17d8b7872941
treef68848d5cc38bb476bb2a6f638b64f6923e7d8cd
parent025d57855a21822ccb262fed4f5a3f9c14d8e9b2
Move bitboards initializations under one function

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp