Move split() under Thread
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit91427c824280d71eaf27f39a4bfdd2188cbdb4ec
tree04d2ee1d227aa53aa7be87c17fbab2ed78fb1b0b
parentb8c5ea869ca80338f8b2fa6815fc92349b889750
Move split() under Thread

Previous renaming patch suggested this reformat:
when a better naming leads to a better code!

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h