Avoid an usless check in pl_move_is_legal
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 15:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2009 07:15:55 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commit9144e48eb63587bde7379c16ddb3defea4b0e409
tree50bbb04ff8e43d6f85e80d9866ea48ebefe541ed
parentaabd526f7c9cec1d1f6a8f7da738311487aa42b8
Avoid an usless check in pl_move_is_legal

Although very cheap this is a very hot path,
so avoid it.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp