A combo of 3 successful tuning patches
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 14:13:26 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 14:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit917fe69f84ffcc53783e1ada41833684dc8a2970
treec00c6d5a22dc9834c0f81cf92cb54b482345bb95
parent69067e1988ea945977d586a1442a22be0b55671a
A combo of 3 successful tuning patches

Shelter Weakness by Fauzi Akram Dabat
Threats by Alain Savard
Passed Pawns by Alain Savard

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 51378 W: 11592 L: 11223 D: 28563
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5a79e2fe0ebc5902971a99d1

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 21631 W: 3888 L: 3661 D: 14082
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5a7aefe80ebc5902971a9a39

Bench: 4983414
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp