Further tweak movecount pruning
authorLeonid Pechenik <pechenik@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:11:44 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:13:57 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit91c2c44fb1987e3587a9b1037ce6a34369995ba2
tree50ee5d953cc2e93c9d577a78deb2db21b844488a
parent27e9fc10671dffab5c278afac385771946cfab8c
Further tweak movecount pruning

Passed both short TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 15140 W: 3125 L: 2976 D: 9039

And long TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 17118 W: 3165 L: 2974 D: 10979

bench: 4132374
src/search.cpp