Use enum NodeType instead of opaque true/false
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 10:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 10:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit91ce930b28440e05f4c4b75e0ed7bcc2c58fa07c
treeaec39eae76fc856cdf8bc2c3e0093ada139fae04
parentb075d8ca53f860c36bc33d66f301a15e4675cdbd
Use enum NodeType instead of opaque true/false

Increase readibility.

No functional and speed change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp