Tweaks to bitcount functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:26:25 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit9204a60dbbebf7e319bb588acc91bf691a3ede9a
tree625a2c411ced0a92589f5c414a31869d659f2f00
parent1cb2722c955405d6354a1eebcea8652f52b94bdd
Tweaks to bitcount functions

Seems even a bit faster now (almost 1% in 32bit case).

No functional change.
src/bitcount.h