Revert "Fix critical SEE bug (take 2)"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 13:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit9207baed653224dce3d695ac76cc08a0e941bdbb
tree22cab93888e390eee9240e548fb1b8cb4ad7efe9
parentb191df5ebe8d2819f8a6e091f885cd450e5095d4
Revert "Fix critical SEE bug (take 2)"

This reverts commit 3e95800814d

For some reason it fails the short TC test:
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 20033 W: 4214 L: 4265 D: 11554

bench: 4769737
src/position.cpp