Count all weak squares in the king ring with a single popcount
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:50:11 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 07:34:27 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit92c39522b16a5a3285c6225e60cd94987beb5efc
tree05628966a47a04ab9ff38a8bf234d67b919c6f25
parent5ef94eb970bc1e4f95ebc13ec2c31b191ea46f87
Count all weak squares in the king ring with a single popcount

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 26966 W: 4993 L: 4745 D: 17228
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/599e798a0ebc5916ff64aa8c

and LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 39570 W: 5104 L: 4857 D: 29609
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/599ee5230ebc5916ff64aabe

Bench: 5965302
src/evaluate.cpp