Edge distance
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 22:57:22 +0000 (06:57 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 13:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit92dbee7875254eb54347edd00fae48467b1b0fd2
tree998ee2e81edcac4eb43af015ad7ca7e9016dafdd
parent2e86d1febc163e076320a6a21060fc5a1c7c0dff
Edge distance

Instead of crafting a clever formula to calculate the array offset, simply use a
3 dimensional array. Remove the comment while at it, because now the code is
self-documenting.

No functional change.

Resolves #344
src/psqt.cpp