Use score instead of array to evaluate shelter
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:03:00 +0000 (14:03 -0600)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit93349d0dbd22f063b39e6815c02835a4748fffbc
treef12c2487172ff21b56a8a25620b5e3cdfe32362e
parentfa1a2a0667ff81f04e94cab078c50c2d51f4cb5e
Use score instead of array to evaluate shelter

This is a non-functional simplification. Instead of an array of values, just use a Score.

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 16309 W: 3673 L: 3541 D: 9095
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d24f3b80ebc5925cf0ceb5b

No functional change
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp