Simplify locking in splitpoint search
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:37:05 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit936cd5b83d6b5925f80294e8887148c21a03a11d
tree1588868b2e76b018840f199816cdc4d93f81c30f
parent3c31776a20370cad008e1d4b0203c7b02b1b8ec6
Simplify locking in splitpoint search

One rule: Always lock before picking up a move.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/lock.h
src/search.cpp