do more LMR extensions for PV nodes
authorcandirufish <38038147+candirufish@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 08:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 07:05:53 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit939ffe454d28556ee7653af4d3322b8c8ba470be
tree9308963bc2614e9fe2b6645ebc737102561c08f6
parente57d2d9d4714fd085042f88a037be93772956105
do more LMR extensions for PV nodes

LMR Pv and depth 6 Extension tweak:

LTC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.50>
Total: 52488 W: 1542 L: 1394 D: 49552
Ptnml(0-2): 18, 1253, 23552, 1405, 16
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/611e49c34977aa1525c9caa7

STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <-0.50,2.50>
Total: 76216 W: 6000 L: 5784 D: 64432
Ptnml(0-2): 204, 4745, 28006, 4937, 216
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/611e0e254977aa1525c9ca89

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3666

Bench: 5046381
src/search.cpp