Fix currentMove bug
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:05:18 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit93c9f342ca4f2230021ddbca83a991ff90a6a246
tree66199edd5fc5b34642559e101e706f5902695543
parent16acf57773ca4558b60ac4af4bc5ad16998df686
Fix currentMove bug

Orig vs Master: +15 elo 887.5 - 812.5 (1700 games, finished) [4CPU]

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp