Assorted cleanups in benchmark.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit93e539d909f20fe524e8272de3dff206257d8c1e
tree82b062f9962871f8adb6ca6714a3eac173040820
parent9d7a36121a2a192f530933f7fdd77f37db19142e
Assorted cleanups in benchmark.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp