Remove some obsolete code in movepick.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 18:18:21 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 18:35:08 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit941f4e1643edbdf28118a47d0277747bb358d3ad
tree6592420f580284a06ee8ddeec49b3c466e8965bf
parentdcdac83187f44b14893ea261abd647c829d32c2b
Remove some obsolete code in movepick.cpp

This fixes some warning under Intel compiler.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp