Allow negative history values
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 21:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commit942c18ef6620967921049ba24f25e08d710c947e
treef668688f4f66c35a830717614a60674da8b264e4
parent007285be2da7b77916d74f092e07de73bd1655ed
Allow negative history values

Don't clamp to zero if a move continues to fail.

After 946 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +208 =562 -176 +12 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.cpp