Move gamePly among the StateInfo data
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 09:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 11:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit9446dd6da335932b747c0ca2522da9970bb0956e
treef549d5f5d21a9d4ea841d6893dc793c4950f495b
parentb7bc0d4c57371bc1850559e2b9a06568345343a9
Move gamePly among the StateInfo data

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h