Never clear stats
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 11:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 11:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0800)
commit946fa4762539307dcdcb30d08f13d627864e9bcf
tree21f131e4b687f82c84e51e550d32658211b3cc1b
parent7231b18af1ee62aeb523da1d1fbd5523b2cfa30b
Never clear stats

Based on an idea and patch by VoyagerOne.

Small simplification, but was tedted for an ELO gain anyway.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.00,4.00]
Total: 5375 W: 1119 L: 977 D: 3279

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 17893 W: 2984 L: 2792 D: 12117

bench 8322847
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp