Simplify enum SquareDelta definition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:21:48 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit94a67c49b0238200bbd4b167d067f067ff4aad30
tree5eae3ec9c31ed622d55a91e3ff9585702e68d63c
parent0a73a23dc9cdd32ebd47436fd3595279d3990209
Simplify enum SquareDelta definition

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/square.h