Introduce enum VALUE_ZERO instead of Value(0)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:31:44 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:38 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit94b9c65e09b5d396bebb29b62d9979139b5fbdfa
tree0aca1d224e938d1d35a1a73f20c938a27bc325e5
parent0e800c527a9773ab986e185dae291695a4ca83ee
Introduce enum VALUE_ZERO instead of Value(0)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h
src/value.h