Add "Best Book Move" UCI option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:45:30 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commit94bb1964f6b5b4b9abca0bde03367d071922f449
tree53fcfb9e0871b9305c1eb640b9f2dd413dad0c46
parent13431922a3c732f9cf1e28364d91c1b0c2a45e7f
Add "Best Book Move" UCI option

Is a boolean option that when set allows Stockfish
to select the best book move across the possible ones.

Feature requested by Salvo Spitaleri.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp