Fix POPCNT support on mingw 64
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:53:41 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit954fc950d97c0d484b29ba50b703273bfb33f859
tree9d27ab22ca6aa9c033bbd43aa9e518ad91e62a44
parentd777c4d78983ee631a90eb5b98a6608f728bc552
Fix POPCNT support on mingw 64

When using asm 'popcnt' instruction the given
operand registers must be of the same type.

No functional change.
src/bitcount.h