Stabilize AppVeyor CI
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:06:13 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit9597ad8cabbacf8892c5e8ac97e6c53c61fc4f52
treef8c737dc76a129148db143bd6dac927e69c77c2c
parentb939788f9de55051e0dd43e5943a0cde0f2be14e
Stabilize AppVeyor CI

After a helpful suggestion from AppVeyor support staff, moving the Stockfish
execution from ps to cmd seems to work. Alternative to PR #1624 tested in PR #1637.

No functional change.
appveyor.yml