Retire move_is_short_castle() and move_is_long_castle()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:08:09 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:27:15 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit95d9687d95e5aa540c58e673300ef911164c90e0
tree8a6c5198714528712f29e27270a717c4714153db
parentff41b8df764b352b450af572fa98097343b3f808
Retire move_is_short_castle() and move_is_long_castle()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/move.h
src/movegen.h