Rename ThreadsManager to ThreadPool
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 08:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 08:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit960a689769cb143afa364d3669940c18d0c3a503
tree88e6b8f300f1e537e33ffc402c683d01f0576ab9
parent5f5d056c8fb9996748b742c9d5102c9202b0bd2c
Rename ThreadsManager to ThreadPool

It is a more standard naming convention.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h