Remove KRPPKRPScaleFactors array
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 18:32:17 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 10:09:38 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit9690cd6295fbed93ee434e7b2e16181e475755ac
tree22b5195c4c7138d71190937168cadf8f6c21b2af
parente7c1c8c1abd85a71fd8190e0c1af49214625904b
Remove KRPPKRPScaleFactors array

Fucntional simplification that removes the KRPPKRPScaleFactors array.

STC
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 47374 W: 9159 L: 9049 D: 29166
Ptnml(0-2): 707, 5325, 11560, 5341, 754
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e5ff464e42a5c3b3ca2e156

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 31268 W: 4064 L: 3995 D: 23209
Ptnml(0-2): 173, 2734, 9764, 2777, 186
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e61be6ce42a5c3b3ca2e1c1

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2575

Bench 5123316
src/endgame.cpp