Precalculate FutilityMargins
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 21:54:01 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit973e574e1f0952b80cebc634d7cebc05f27fc9ec
treec963d850312492f93def24cffbe55769e51651e9
parent27393ebae2e689c86f77777d3ba9aae39b9c89b8
Precalculate FutilityMargins

This way we don't need to copy+paste formula everywhere

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp