Tuned PSQT using a custom tuner.
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:05:29 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:35:44 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
commit973ede008a910b8c089e018f27d07632b6173151
treeef787a02a88f2581fef1fe0b071ef44bcad3d662
parenta6ae2d3a31e93000e65bdfd8f0b6d9a3e6b8ce1b
Tuned PSQT using a custom tuner.

bench: 5878420

Closes #1177
src/psqt.cpp