Small cleanup in search Step.5
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 14:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 21:09:20 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit977f6349a9bbe52079f826328457cfafb8536014
tree932ad3b8cd595d9304e9b0b9b6aa031db9900ca5
parent5aef9186acb9d1831e51d828cb3be91f005c4893
Small cleanup in search Step.5

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp