Calculate min distance between king and his pawns
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:03:05 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:41:18 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit9793fa1906cc204fc2a520ebb8dd3093f7fc7e40
treefa5523d368921cea3d0bc56d75d23aab445bd035
parent0446fc85dec483d1887adc22a3d729b0cacd8328
Calculate min distance between king and his pawns

Just added infrastructure.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h