Introduce PawnsQtyTable[] to refine pawn's drawish calculation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:24:26 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit97f5d19bdc0439f297ad11dd59997aba9342ce93
treea31e83127705f4adebb304656fff67e3d637417f
parentfc89dbcab2616603ba6edbf6277c3edecfc3a64a
Introduce PawnsQtyTable[] to refine pawn's drawish calculation

Also fix dimension of UnpairedPawnsTable[] to accomodate the
case in which we have 8 unpaired pawns, i.e. only one side has
pawns, the other side has no pawns.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp