Use operator() instead of apply() in endgames
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 19:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 20:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit98352a5e84096c906d5ecc1aeb2fca8745e173c2
tree376c9a5b260155c9ffcc0c9a1bfb6dd18efa4c17
parent11a79809767e60897e0b015651db30ce1d36b69a
Use operator() instead of apply() in endgames

It is more idiomatic for a functor (a function object) as are
the endgames.

Suggested by Rein Halbersma.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.h