Use TT refined value to stand pat
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 07:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:51:08 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit984ee9d05b6b1916e564047b2a0b8f117f911bca
treeb056e0481af8cc9f798694f5c221ac08175254ab
parenta0cc15ccbc5dc48ea3c871915c8f96c7a624597d
Use TT refined value to stand pat

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 17811 W: 3520 L: 3366 D: 10925

And long TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 30255 W: 5070 L: 4825 D: 20360

bench: 8340585
src/search.cpp