Test for legality only after futility pruning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:14:47 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:21:02 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit9884573561c6ad58f50fb2fd96a54fd192c5aedf
tree58dbe7c26b9312549660c5011b978247d8bc668b
parent4b232f5ddc7d8a05b7e6e3267bcb7a4119ffdc25
Test for legality only after futility pruning

Although there is a small functional change it seems
an improvment of about 2% in speed !

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp